Group members

Prof. Dr. Susanne Gerber
Head of the research group

E-Mail: Sugerber@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39 27331
Sabine Eichholz
Administrative Assistance

E-Mail: saeichho@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49-6131-39 28280
Robert-André Vettel
IT & System Administrator
E-Mail: ra.vettel@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Hristo Todorov
Post Doc

E-Mail: hristo.todorov@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Nicolò Alagna
Post Doc

E-Mail: nalagna@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Stefan Diederich
Post Doc

E-Mail: stefan.diederich@unimedizin-mainz.de
Anna Wierczeiko
Research associate for clinical diagnostics and bioinformatics
E-Mail: anna.wierczeiko@uni-mainz.de, anna.wierczeiko@unimedizin-mainz.de
Dewi Hartwich
Research associate for clinical diagnostics and bioinformatics

E-Mail: dewi.hartwich@unimedizin-mainz.de
Dr. Nicolas Ruffini
Post Doc
E-Mail: ruffini@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Alejandro Ceron
Post Doc

E-Mail:
a.ceron@imb-mainz.de
Dr. Mohit Navandar
E-Mail: navmohit@uni-mainz.de

PhD-Students

Charlotte Hewel
PhD-student
E-Mail:
chhewel@uni-mainz.de
Stefan Pastore
PhD-student
E-Mail: spastore@students.uni-mainz.de
Kanak Mungikar
PhD-student
E-Mail: kmungika@students.uni-mainz.de
Vincent Dietrich
PhD-student
E-Mail: vdietric@students.uni-mainz.de

Stanislav Sys
PhD-student
E-Mail: stsys@uni-mainz.de
Cosima Caliendo
PhD-student
Email: caliendo@uni-mainz.de
Susanne Klingenberg
PhD-student
E-Mail: klingens@uni-mainz.de
Stefan Mündnich
PhD-student
E-Mail: stmuendn@uni-mainz.de
Stephan Weißbach
PhD-student
E-Mail: s.weissbach@uni-mainz.de
Lioba Lehmann
PhD-student
E-Mail: llehman@students.uni-mainz.de

Master-Students

Anne Kerber
Master-student
E-Mail: akerbe01@students.uni-mainz.de
Johannes Miedema
Master-student
E-Mail: jmiedema@students.uni-mainz.de
Natalie Olivia Kurtys
Master-student
E-Mail: nkurtys@students.uni-mainz.de
Alexander Haehnel
Master-student
E-Mail: ahaehnel@students.uni-mainz.de
Manuela Beyer
Master-student
E-Mail: mabeyer@students.uni-mainz.de
Bianka Böllering
Master-student
E-mail: biboelle@students.uni-mainz.de
Felix Hofmann
Master-student
E-Mail: fehofman@students.uni-mainz.de

Bachelor-Students

 

Zeynep Kilci
Bachelor-student
E-mail: zkilci@students.uni-mainz.de

Former Members

Tamer Butto
Post-Doc
Jan Linke
Master-student
Martin Wieland
Master-student
Julia Kaiser
Master-student
Alexander Petri
Bachelor-student
Anne Bührke
M.Sc. Biomedicine
Alexandra Schu
Internship
Beste Senem DEĞİRMENCİ
Erasmus-Student
Laura Eckart
Master-student
Alena Haub
Bachelor-student
Joshua Leimbach
Bachelor-student
Emily Searle-White
Master-student
Nils Molnar
Bachelor student
Philipp Schönnenbeck
Master-student
Ina Köhler
Master-student
David Kartte
Master-student
Theodora Tsoutsouli
Master-student
Catarina Wiese
Bachelor-student
Moritz Wanko
Bachelor-student
Jana Kurpinski
Master-student
Julian Mohr
Master-student
Anna-Lena Schäfer
Bachelor-student
Saleh Oshaghi
Master-student
Fynn Meller
Bachelor-student
Esam Al Dibse
Bachelor-student
Sebastian Freidel
Master-student
Sebastian Hewett
Master-student
Isa Graebling
Master-student
David Fournier
Post Doctoral
Lisa Latzko
Master-student
Cedric Heidrich
Master-student
E-Mail: cheidric@students.uni-mainz.de
Sneha Khokhali
Master-student
E-Mail: skhokhal@students.uni-mainz.de