Group members

Prof. Dr. Susanne Gerber
Head of the research group
E-Mail: Sugerber@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39 27331

PhD-Students

Hristo Todorov
PhD-student
E-Mail:
hristo.todorov@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 6131 39 20141
Susanne Klingenberg
PhD-student
E-Mail: klingens@uni-mainz.de
Phone:+49 6131 39 27144
Kanak Mungikar
PhD-student
E-Mail: kanakmungikar@gmail.com
Phone:+49 6131 39 20141
Mohit Navandar
PhD-student
E-Mail: M.Navandar@imb-mainz.de
Phone:+49 6131 39 20141
Charlotte Hewel
PhD-student
E-Mail:
chhewel@uni-mainz.de
Phone:+49 (0)6131 39 27144
Tamer Butto
PhD-student
E-Mail: t.butto@imb-mainz.de
Phone:+49 6131 39 20141
Cosima Caliendo
PhD-student
Email: caliendo@uni-mainz.de
Phone:+49 (0)6131 39 27144
Anna Wierczeiko
PhD-student
E-Mail: awiercze@students.uni-mainz.de, anna.wierczeiko@lir-mainz.de
Nicolas Ruffini
PhD-student
E-Mail: ruffini@uni-mainz.de
Stanislav Sys
PhD-student
E-Mail: stsys@uni-mainz.de
Stephan Weißbach
PhD-student
E-Mail: s.weissbach@uni-mainz.de

Master-Students

David Kartte
Master-student
E-Mail: dkartte@students.uni-mainz.de
Theodora Tsoutsouli
Master-student
E-Mail: ttsoutso@students.uni-mainz.de
Philipp Schönnenbeck
Master-student
E-Mail: pschoenn@students.uni-mainz.de
Ina Köhler
Master-student
E-Mail: ikoehler@students.uni-mainz.de

Bachelor-Students

 

Vincent Dietrich
Bachelor-student
E-Mail: vdietric@students.uni-mainz.de
Catarina Wiese
Bachelor-student
E-Mail: cawiese@students.uni-mainz.de

Former Members

David Fournier
Post Doctoral
Jan Linke
Master-student
Martin Wieland
Master Student in Bioinformatics

Julia Kaiser

Master-Student
Alexander Petri

Bachelor Candidate in Biology
Anne Bührke

M.Sc. Biomedicine
Alexandra Schu
Internship
Beste Senem DEĞİRMENCİ
Erasmus-Student
Laura Eckart

Master-student
Alena Haub

Bachelor-student
Joshua Leimbach

Bachelor-student
Emily Searle-White

Master-student
Nils Molnar

Bachelor student