Group members

Prof. Dr. Susanne Gerber
Head of the research group

E-Mail: Sugerber@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39 27331
Dr. Hristo Todorov
Post Doc

E-Mail:hristo.todorov@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Tamer Butto
Post Doc

E-Mail: buttamer@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Stefan Diederich
Post Doc

E-Mail: stefan.diederich@unimedizin-mainz.de
Dr. Nicolò Alagna
Post Doc

E-Mail: nalagna@uni-mainz.de
Dewi Hartwich
Research associate for clinical diagnostics and bioinformatics
E-Mail: dewi.hartwich@unimedizin-mainz.de

PhD-Students

Charlotte Hewel
PhD-student
E-Mail:
chhewel@uni-mainz.de
Nicolas Ruffini
PhD-student
E-Mail: ruffini@uni-mainz.de
Kanak Mungikar
PhD-student
E-Mail: kmungika@students.uni-mainz.de
Mohit Navandar
PhD-student
E-Mail: navmohit@uni-mainz.de

Stanislav Sys
PhD-student
E-Mail: stsys@uni-mainz.de
Cosima Caliendo
PhD-student
Email: caliendo@uni-mainz.de
Anna Wierczeiko
PhD-student
E-Mail: anna.wierczeiko@uni-mainz.de, anna.wierczeiko@unimedizin-mainz.de
Stefan Mündnich
PhD-student
E-Mail: stmuendn@uni-mainz.de
Susanne Klingenberg
PhD-student
E-Mail: klingens@uni-mainz.de
Stephan Weißbach
PhD-student
E-Mail: s.weissbach@uni-mainz.de
Stefan Pastore
Master-student
E-Mail: spastore@students.uni-mainz.de
Manal Alshehri

Master-Students

Isa Graebling
Master-student
E-Mail: igraebli@students.uni-mainz.de
Vincent Dietrich
Master-student
E-Mail: vdietric@students.uni-mainz.de
Lisa Latzko
Master-student
E-Mail: llatzko@students.uni-mainz.de

Bachelor-Students

 

Former Members

David Fournier
Post Doctoral
Jan Linke
Master-student
Martin Wieland
Master-student
Julia Kaiser
Master-student
Alexander Petri
Bachelor-student
Anne Bührke
M.Sc. Biomedicine
Alexandra Schu
Internship
Beste Senem DEĞİRMENCİ
Erasmus-Student
Laura Eckart
Master-student
Alena Haub
Bachelor-student
Joshua Leimbach
Bachelor-student
Emily Searle-White
Master-student
Nils Molnar
Bachelor student
Philipp Schönnenbeck
Master-student
Ina Köhler
Master-student
David Kartte
Master-student
Theodora Tsoutsouli
Master-student
Catarina Wiese
Bachelor-student
Moritz Wanko
Bachelor-student
Jana Kurpinski
Master-student
Julian Mohr
Master-student
Anna-Lena Schäfer
Bachelor-student
Saleh Oshaghi
Master-student
Fynn Meller
Bachelor-student
Esam Al Dibse
Bachelor-student
E-Mail: ealdibse@students.uni-mainz.de
Sebastian Freidel
Master-student
E-Mail: sfreidel@students.uni-mainz.de
Sebastian Hewett
Master-student
E-Mail: shewett@students.uni-mainz.de